Governor List 19/20

<u>KEY</u>

PDC: Pupil Disciplinary Committee

PDA: Pupil Discipline Appeals

SDDA: Staff Disciplinary/Dismissal App Comm

SDDC: Staff Disciplinary/Dismissal Comm

HTPMP: Headteachers Perfor Mngmt Panel

PPMA: Pay & Performance Management Appeals

COMP: Complaints Committee PC: Pay Committee

Name	Category	Roles & Responsibility	Email
Sourabh Mittal	LA	i i	SM-Governor@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk
Darren Cohen	Co-opted		DC-Governor@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk
Kimberley Harding (Vice Chair of Governors)	Co-opted		KH-Governor@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk
Richard Kurzyca (Chair of Governors)	Co-opted		RK-Governor@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk
Mark Lowrie	Co-opted		ML-Governor@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk
Juliette Curtis	Staff		admin@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk
Matthew O'Grady	Staff	Headteacher	admin@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk
Theresa Walker	Co-opted	Deputy Headteacher	admin@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk
Luke Butler	Co-opted		LBu-Governor@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk
Claire Hogg	Parent		CH-Governor@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk