Governor List 18/19

PDC: Pupil Disciplinary Committee PDA: Pupil Discipline Appeals SDDA: Staff Disciplinary/Dismissal App Comm SDDC: Staff Disciplinary/Dismissal Comm Headteachers Perfor Mngmt Panel Pay & Performance Management Appeals HTPMP: PPMA: COMP: Complaints Committee PC: Pay Committee

Name	Category	Roles & Responsibility	Email
Lauren Bray	Parent		LB-Governor@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk
Darren Cohen	Co-opted	SEN	DC-Governor@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk
Kimberley Harding (Vice Chair of Governors)	Co-opted	Child Protection/Safeguarding HTPMP	KH-Governor@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk
Richard Kurzyca (Chair of Governors)	Co-opted	Finance, Health & Safety PC/PPMA	RK-Governor@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk
Mark Lowrie	Co-opted		ML-Governor@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk
Juliette Curtis	Staff		admin@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk
Matthew O'Grady	Staff	Headteacher	admin@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk
Theresa Walker	Co-opted	Deputy Headteacher	admin@westhorndon.essex.sch.uk